Greater Hudson Valley Baseball League Umpire Roster

 

Elite Baseball Umpire Association

 

GHVBL UMPIRE FEES

46/60 Games (One Umpire @ $60) - Each Team Pays $30 - 6 inning game

50/70 Games (Two Umpires @ $60) - Each Team Pays $60 - 6 inning game (can play single 7 inning games - umps paid $70)

60/90 (Two Umpires @ $70) - Each Team Pays $70 - 7 inning game

Senior Games (17U+) (Two Umpires @ $80) - Each Team Pays $80 - 7 inning game

One Umpire Working a 50/70 or 60/90 game receives Game & One-Half pay

 

Presidents Contact Number Email Address
Tom Kienzle (914) 490 - 4800 task3389@verizon.net
Earl Berry (914) 438 - 8764 ebumpire@msn.com

UMPIRE ROSTERĀ 

Alcock, Jack (203) 219 - 0280 New Canaan
Alvarez, Giovanni (203) 368 - 9543 giovannialvarez2@gmail.com
Angelo, Jimmy (203) 746 - 3641 jma6150@yahoo.com New Fairfield
Archacki, Bill (914) 843 - 9476 bbone1972@hotmail.com Buchanan
Avallone, Val (845) 224 - 7525 valavallone@gmail.com Mahopac
Baez, David (914) 262 - 7793 dbaez111@aol.com New Castle
Barlock, John (845) 225 - 6354 fatboy-44@comcast.net Carmel
Barone, Michael (203)521 - 1439 mjbarone21@gmail.com Shelton
Barresi, Tony (914) 424 - 6474 tonybarresi@yahoo.com Golden's Bridge
Berry, Earl T. (914) 438- 8764 ebump@msn.com Cortlandt
Blanar, Ray (845) 590 - 9437 coachray23@gmail.com Danbury
Bozak, Ron (914) 245 - 3273 ronaldrbozek@aol.com Yorktown
Bozzuto, Butch (203) 496 - 2200 bbozz55@aol.com Greenwich
Bravo, Leo (646) 305 - 8927 leobravo94@yahoo.com Nyack
Browne, Mike (203) 300 - 7882 mikebrowne18@gmail.com New Fairfield
Burke, J.R. (203) 912 - 6743 ctjrb_ump@yahoo.com Ridgefield
Burr, Russ (203) 904 - 5540 New Canaan
Canino, Tony (203) 482 - 3159 tcanino44@gmail.com New Fairfield
Cantanzaro, Paul (203) 820 - 3964 Cos Cob
Capper, Joey (917) 796 - 2032 bronxcap@hotmail.com Yonkers
Caruso, Dave (914) 224 - 4315 ldgncaruso@optonline.net Mahopac
Catalano, TC (845) 282 - 9551 tcst1@yahoo.com Brewster
Cawsey, Bill (203) 550 - 6184 billcaws@yahoo.com Greenwich
Cholko, Robert (203) 788 - 6394 rcholko3@yahoo.com Ridgefield
Christe, Phil (203) 917 - 7655 phil.christe@yahoo.com Brookfield
Cicatelli, Gary (914) 841 - 3153 gcicatelli@moneymailer.com Yorktown
Colorusso, Gary (917) 858- 2904 garycolorusso@gmail.com Cort. Mnr
Conti, Rob (347) 723 - 7469 rvconti24@gmail.com Baldwin Place
Council, Jim (914) 318 - 3416 menastrees@aol.com Peekskill
Council, Krystal (914) 438 - 0376 mamma_styles@yahoo.com Peekskill
Dall, Ryan (845) 264 - 0634 rdall@carmelschools.org Holmes
Danisi, Dan (914) 384 - 1791 dan91369@gmail.com Bedford Hills
Davidson, Dick (914) 973 - 0357 dickump@yahoo.com Eastchester
DeBello, Wayne (516) 238 - 8360 wdebello@aol.com Carmel
DeChristopher, Dixie (914) 739 - 6412 dixie1250@optonline.com Peekskill
DeGrazia, Josh (914) 714 - 3016 jman1999@optonline.net Cortlandt
DeGrazia, Tom (914) 714 - 2743 pzzacop@optonline.net Cortlandt
Deluise, Lou (845) 367 - 1838 loudel3315@verizon.net New City
DeMarte, Vinnie (914) 262 - 2548 vdmjonjam@msn.com Brewster
Deponto, Rich (914) 705 - 2079 rdeponto@yahoo.com Cortlandt
Dettmer, Fred (917) 968 - 0369 fdettmer@aol.com New Rochelle
Diekman, Richard (203) 375 - 1563 richard.diekman@yahoo.com Seymour
Diekman, Ross (203) 417 - 9909 rossprs24@yahoo.com Seymour
Dixon, Tom (914) 844 - 8719 over30hardball@aol.com Chappaqua
Doherty, Dan (631) 365 - 7383 ddhistory@gmail.com White Plains
Doherty, Mike (914) 943 - 8842 spike2231@aol.com Brewster
Douglas, Paul (203) 545 - 1473 44K@earthlink.net Trumbull
Dratch, Mike (914) 419 - 3757 dratch609@yahoo.com Mohegan Lake
Dzeliak, Chris (914) 400 - 4356 White Plains
Earle, Robert (914) 424 - 0821 rscorp73@yahoo.com Bedford Hills
Eilets, Michael (203) 249 - 8904 mikeeilets@aol.com Bridgeport
Emond, Rich (914) 886 - 8065 emonr1121@aol.com Briarcliff
Estony, Estony (914) 456 - 1297 basehitdad@gmail.com East Fishkill
Fadden, Chris (914) 393 - 8576 macallan18gr@hotmail.com Cold Spring
Felber, Russ (203) 218 - 8897 russellgf2000@yahoo.com Bridgeport
Fennelle, Pat (914) 468 - 3903 patster511@yahoo.com Danbury
Ferrari, Gary (914) 419 - 6754 ferr96@msn.com Dobbs Ferry
Filmer, Dan (203) 300 - 2286 dan.filmer@gmail.com Brookfield
Filmer, Jim (203) 300 - 2577 jfilmer@aol.com Brookfield
Fountain, Bill (914) 804 - 0260 headump320@att.net White Plains
Fox, Dennis (845) 803 - 1543 foxde@coned.com Mahopac
Frederique, Manny (914) 963 - 1211 baseballface12@yahoo.com Yonkers
Frey, Ray (845) 661- 2084 rfrey2084@gmail.com Patterson
Frey, Ryan (845) 808 - 0879 ryanfrey6262@gmail.com Patterson
Gagne, John (203) 449 - 8739 johngagne66@sbcglobal.net Danbury
Gannon, Brian (203) 544 - 3908 gbk4@aol.com Danbury
Gasparre, Mike (914) 439 - 2082 coachmikeny@aol.com Hartsdale
Gencarelli, Sal (203) 253 - 0304 New Canaan
Gentile, Phil (914) 450 - 6294 pgent457@aol.com Eastchester
Gluz, Chris (203) 556- 2681 chrisg@snet.net Danbury
Gonda, George (914) 774 - 8333 chief2271@aol.com Montrose
Gonzales, Emilio (914) 619 - 8249 emanie1910@yahoo.com Yonkers
Goodliffe, John (845) 661 - 2550 jtgoodliffe14@gmail.com Brewster
Grant, David (203) 733 - 5189 dgrant002@comcast.net Brookfield
Grimes, James (914) 924 - 1433 murielg69@hotmail.com Croton
Gruce, Anthony (203) 260 - 1133 gmen1721@yahoo.com Stamford
Guerrero, Jeremy (914) 572 - 5078 guerreropvc5@gmail.com Cortlandt Manor
Gurerro, Nelson (917) 834 - 8614 hittingstreak@optonline.net Cortlandt Manor
Harry Leak (914) 329 - 2657 hdt.4824@gmail.com Lake Peekskill
Heidanus, Randy (347) 360 - 2742 randyheidanus@yahoo.com Yonkers
Hertz, Jake (914) 393 - 3362 hertz7864@gmail.com Briarcliff
Hopkins, Don (914) 645 - 0470 hrunlowlo@aol.com Yonkers
Hoskins, Irwin (914) 338 - 2199 hoskinsirwin@yahoo.com Yonkers
Huarez, Hector (203) 247 - 3387 New Canaan
Hunt, John ( 914) 672 - 5182 leadfoot2000@gmail.com Montrose
Ingram, Tyrell (845) 943 - 1235 tyrell.ingram@taro.com Bronx
Jim Sabo (203) 338 - 1982 jimsabo1@yahoo.com Peekskill
Johnson, Jesse (203) 617 - 7553 johnsonj8609@gmail.com Danbury
Johnson, Kevin (917) 676 - 3275 bigkevjohn@icloud.com Bronx
Joseph, Gregory (914) 396 - 3442 ggbjoseph500@gmail.com Irvington
Kabatchnick, Andrew (973) 879 - 9111 akabatchnick@gmail.com White Plains
Katz, Adam (914) 980 - 6556 adamkatz1999@gmail.com Mt. Kisco
Keeney, John (914) 325 - 2550 jcksell@gmail.com Yorktown
Kelly, Kevin (845) 821 - 4321 shrtstpkev03@aol.com White Plains
Kenny, Joe (203) 240 - 4653 drjoek@aol.com Danbury
Kohel, Mike (914 261 - 3547 MIKEYK2248@hotmail.com Putnam Valley
LaBounty, Steve (203) 942 - 7189 sfmlabounty@sbcglobal.net Danbury
Lapore, Rich (914) 494 - 9027 rjlepore@optonline.net Putnam Valley
Leak, Harry (914) 329 - 2657 hdt.4824@gmail.com Lake Peekskill
Leighton, Dale (845) 279 - 9552 dleighton71@comcast.net Brewster
Liebersohn, Dan (914) 772 . 6594 dliebo@optonline.net Ardsley
Loprione, Joe (203) 770 - 8474 jolope62@gmail.com Wash Depot Ct
MacQuaid,Sean (917) 805 - 4376 seanmclovin@aol.com Putnam Valley
Malanphy, Pat (862) 881 - 2057 cvs9yt@yahoo.com Danbury
Maliarakis, Peter (516) 521 - 1021 peteymal@gmail.com Harrison
Marinaccio, Joe (914) 263 - 4964 marinaccio89@gmail.com Briarcliff
Marra, Tony (845) 225 - 3169 anthonymarra@mail.com Brewster
Marturano, Ray Patterson
Marturano, Rob (845) 803 - 4100 robmarturano@gmail.com Patterson
Matalavage, Michael (914) 391 - 5194 michaelmatalavage21@gmail.com Croton
Matavalage, Mark (914) 260 - 3854 mark.matalavage@nypa.gov Croton
Matranga, Joe (914) 447 - 2448 jjm1003@aol.com Yorktown
Mayo, Sean (203) 667 - 9725 s.mayo21@gmail.com Cos Cob
McCarthy, Justin (914) 815 - 3127 jmcca7@u.brockport.edu Shrub Oak
McCarthy, Robert (914) 774 - 3117 rmccarthy80@hotmail.com Verplanck
McDaniel, Jim (914) 261 - 6605 sonnyboy3d@hotmail.com Yonkers
Mebane, Scott (347)766 - 0269 scottmebane@gmail.com Bronx
Miceli, Russ (203) 521 - 5586 New Canaan
Milanese, Frank (914) 602 - 9602 fmilanesi56@gmail.com North Salem
Miller, Jeff (914) 806 - 3453 Greenwich
Mills, Eddie (908) 247-0138 millsgotgame1@aol.com New Jersey
Moccia, Derek (347) 886 - 9320 mocciaderek@gmail.com Queens
Moeller, Matt (914) 275 - 1009 matthewmoeller665@yahoo.com Mamaroneck
Moeller, Walt (914) 310 - 2562 Mamaroneck
Montalvo, Chris (203) 898 - 2115 montalvo2711@aim.com New Milford
Mooney, James (646) 785 - 6397 Jpm1958@verizon.net Tarrytown
Muller, John (914) 552 - 4883 johnmuller77@gmail.com Mamaroneck
Naley, Lucas (914) 382 - 5399 lnaley@kennedycatholic.org Montrose
Nobil, Tom (516) 204 - 3211 tlnobile@gmail.com Carmel
Norberto, Anthony (914) 830 - 9051 anthony.norberto20@gmail.com North Salem
Norberto, Larry (845) 480 - 6398 TonyNorberto@optimum.net North Salem
Novick, Zachary (914) 382 - 8209 zacharyhnovick@gmail.com Montrose
Novik, Mike (914) 382 - 2787 mjnovick@optonline.net Montrose
Nowinski, John (914) 984 - 9588 j_nowinski@yahoo.com Cortlandt
O Connell, John (914) 373 - 9967 john-oconnell@msn.com Croton
O'Neill, Jim (203) 564 - 6834 New Canaan
Pagan, John (914) 382 - 3202 jspagan@aol.com Peekskill
Paglialuca, Peter (203) 972 - 7416 Norwalk
Palladino, Howie (845) 406 - 2408 superdad2762@yahoo.com Mahopac
Palmer, Levante (203) 449 - 0598 New Canaan
Palumbo, Frank (845) 278 - 6919 Brewster
Paonessa, Phil (203) 240 - 1130 ppaonessa190@aol.com Danbury
Paris, Peter (203) 766 - 7810 New Canaan
Pasetsky, Jared (914) 806 - 7903 jlp7na@virginia.edu Pound Ridge
Peeden, Harry (203) 321- 9555 peden4@optonline.net Greenwich
Pennacchia Jr, Dante (914) 438 - 4890 dantes_dad@verizon.net Carmel
Perez, Max (203) 727 - 2707 max.perez@bridgeportct.gov Trubull
Perez, Robbie (914) 471 - 5123 tigerprider31@aol.com Croton
Peterson, Carl (914) 482 - 1782 moreo@msn.com Brewster
Peterson, Max (845) 270 - 1688 mpsportsfan1@gmail.com Brewster
Phil Lebish (914) 522 - 3379 Sleepy Hollow
Pompa, Don (845) 216 - 0167 dimcp@yahoo.com Patterson
Ramirez, Dan (914) 433 - 0923 stkfsv@yahoo.com Yonkers
Ramos, Julio (914) 564 - 6507 jramos3112@gmail.com Yonkers
Ravo, Art (914) 582 - 1485 aravo@paracogas.com Patterson
Reinke, Ryan (914) 419 - 4357 rrein622@mail.endicott.edu Pound Ridge
Reynosa, Kevin (914) 255 - 4591 kevin@paintzen.com Cortlandt Mnr
Reynosa, Pedro (917) 582 - 0591 mpkdkery@optonline.net Cortlandt Mnr
Rinaldi, Mark (845) 590 - 6415 markdrinaldi@yahoo.com West Harrison
Rodriquez, Raul (646) 523 - 0000 raul12359@gmail.com Bronx
Rosen, Eric (914) 906 - 1195 erosen80@optonline.net Shrub Oak
Rosen, Mike (914 ) 589 - 3577 mikerosen00@gmail.com Shrub Oak
Rosen, Steve (914) 528 - 2074 sroseland@optonline.net Shrub Oak
Rouse, Bishop (203) 942 - 6890 bcrouseiii@gmail.com Danbury
Ruggierio, Dan (914) 329 - 0994 metfan99@yahoo.com Montrose
Sabo, Jim (203) 338 - 1982 jimsabo1@yahoo.com Peekskill
Salumn, Joe (845) 661 - 5833 scuccibubba@aol.com Carmel
Santamorena, Alex (914) 830 - 4195 White Plains
Saumell, Bob (845) 206 - 7509 bumbabob@aol.com Brewster
Savarese, William (914) 819 - 2312 savyb@optonline.net New Rochelle
Sentiano, Tony (914) 236 - 9927 2424buddy@gmail.com Yonkers
Senzamici, John (914) 806 - 4191 jsenzamici@icloud.com Cortlandt
Shanahan, Brian (703) 350 - 3322 bjshanahan2262@gmail.com New Fairfield
Silver, Rich (914) 274 - 7896 silverspree8@netscape.net Bronx
Small, Doug (203) 326 - 1033 New Canaan
Small, Kyle (203) 524 - 2504 New Canaan
Sobocinski, Scott (914) 629 - 8813 thesobos@optonline.net Brewster
Solano, Albert (914) 572 - 3002 albert.solano14@yahoo.com Ardsley
Solano, Jay (914) 707 - 3002 jaysolano2@gmail.com Ardsley
Spruck, Chuck (914) 500 - 9616 cfspruck@aol.com Valhalla
Spruck, Rich (914) 450 - 2407 rapsjr@optonline.met Mt. Pleasant
Suarino, Chris (917) 301 - 4863 christopher124@gmail.com New Rochelle
Suhre, Bob (914) 469 - 8163 gizmol31@aol.com Harrison
Suhre, R.J. (914) 469 - 2513 robsuhre2110@gmail.com Harrison
Suppa, Tony (203) 912 - 0517 New Canaan
Tatnel, Art (845) 235 - 1731 imaginos2008@aol.com Putnam Valley
Thorne, Jim (914) 980 - 1239 jtthornet@optonline.net Carmel
Tietjen, Kevin (203) 858 - 1139 New Canaan
Todd, Greg (203) 206 - 6274 gt146@aol.com Camden
Torres, Greg (347) 242 - 7524 sheepdog024@gmail.com Yonkers
Tremblay, George (203) 313 - 9310 gt5449@sbcglobal.net New Fairfield
Troutman, Joe (305) 987 - 4321 jtroutman@alcapone-us.com Yonkers
Vece, Ron (914) 330 - 2747 Ronv2323@yahoo.com Cortlandt
Vega, Dave (585) 309 - 4111 davidtvega@gmail.com Danbury
Velasquez, Ezra (914) 582 - 5058 velcondor@aol.com Mohegan Lake
Vetter, Greg (203) 247 - 0929 greg42bosox@hotmail.com Trumbull
Victory, Bob (203) 613 - 4985 wascalyrbt@hotmail.com New Canaan
Voelkel, Andrew (914) 522 - 2966 ajvumperee@gmail.com Yorktown
Waldo, Stefan (917) 659 - 3783 swaldo73@yahoo.com Yonkers
Weinstein, Mark (914) 262 - 3543 mhw613@aol.com Ardsley
West Jr., Foster (914) 299 - 8677 fwest96@aol.com Peekskill
White, Andrew (203) 273 - 6449 Norwalk
Whiting, Michael (914) 755 - 5331 michaelwhiting34@gmail.com Harrison
Wilson, Eric (203) 918 - 0616 Greenwich
Zablow, George (862) 881 - 2057 Yorktown